Navigation
Home Page
Learning, believing and growing together
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19 and 2019/20

Term Dates 2018-19 

 

Autumn 

Thursday 6 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018 

Tuesday 30 October 2018 to Wednesday 19 December 2018 closes at 1.15pm 

 

Spring 

Thursday 3 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019 

Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019 closes at 1.15pm 

 

Summer 

Wednesday 24 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019 

Tuesday 4 June 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019 closes at 1.15pm

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Schoo will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019

Top