School Logo

Princes Risborough Primary School

An Academy of the Great Learners Trust

Translate
Search

Preschool Dates and Events

Dates for your diary

Please refer to the academic year planner above, here are a few key dates to make a note of:

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Half day for existing children - Induction afternoon

Friday 4th September - Half day for existing children - Induction afternoon

Monday 7th September - Preschool open - Normal operating hours

Friday 23rd October - Preschool closes at 12pm for an Inset afternoon

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - Preschool closed - Half term week

Wednesday 16th December - Christmas Party day - Last day of term

Thursday 17th December - Preschool Inset day 

Friday 18th December - Whole school Inset 

Monday 21st December - Friday January 1st 2021 - Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Preschool opens for all children

Friday 8th January - Preschool closed - Whole school Inset

Friday 12th February - Preschool closes at 12pm for an Inset afternoon

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - Preschool closed - Half term week

Thursday 1st April- Preschool closed for an Inset day

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April - Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Preschool opens for all children

Monday 3rd May - Bank holiday

Thursday 27th May - Preschool closes at 12pm for an Inset afternoon

Friday 28th May - Whole school Inset

Monday 31st May - 4th June - Preschool closed - Half term week 

Tuesday 7th June - Preschool opens for all children

Tuesday 20th July - Summer Party day

Tuesday 21st July - Preschool closed for an Inset day and for the Summer break

 

Please note that these dates may be subject to change - we will let you know as early as possible if we need to make a change.

Top